澳洲幸运5公式

澳洲幸运5全天计划

Page Loading...
Dean Miller, Sales Manager
Midstate Tool H.Q.
Phone:  814-944-2533 Extension: 3669
Cell: 814-937-2416
Email:  dean.miller@midstatetool.com

Paul Curran,
Base:  Altoona,PA

Phone: 814-329-2960
Email:
paulcurran.midstate@gmail.com

Paul Fischer
Base:  Reminderville, OH

Cell: 412-855-2460
Email:
fisch330@gmail.com

Don Granata
Base:  Delmont, PA

Phone: 724-468-1808 (Ext# 3275)
Cell:
412-215-3473
Email:
granms@outlook.com

Tom Martin
Base: Greensburg, PA
Myrtle Beach, SC

Cell: 724-331-3104
Email
ptltmsr@gmail.com

Joe McCall
Base:  Kenmore NY

Phone: 716-713-7697
Email:
jmccall722@yahoo.com

Mike McGough
Base:  Cresson, PA

Phone: 814-886-5555 (Ext# 3604)
Email:
mktmtm@verizon.net

Dan Miller
Base: Xenia, OH

Phone: 937-376-1961 (Ext# 3645)
Cell:
937-475-3997
Email: dmiller2226@aol.com

Valerie Palmer
Base:  Marion Center, PA

Phone: 724-388-3136
Email: vpalmer@midstatetool.com

Andy Vaveris
Base: Tinley Park IL

Phone: 708-966-4670 (Ext# 3660)
Cell:
708-837-1134
Email:
avaveris@gmail.com

Jim Weppner
Base:  Snyder, NY

Phone: 716-839-1185
Cell:
716-830-1185
Email:
jim@ojwep.com

O.J. (Joe) Weppner
Base: Snyder, NY

Phone: 716-839-1185
Cell:
716-830-1185
Email:
joe@ojwep.com

Bill Woomer
Base: Huntingdon, PA

Cell: 814-599-6535
Email: bwoomer@midstatetool.com


Midstate Tool & Supply, Inc. Sales Team Members are serving you as independent contractors.