澳洲幸运5开奖规律

澳洲幸运5全天计划

Page Loading...
Unparalleled Customer Support
Midstate Offers LIVE customer support with an 800 National Service Phone Line
1-800-458-3484
(Extension 1 for Next Available Customer Support Associate)
Calling gives you a direct connection to our friendly and knowledgeable customer support department.



"...your customer
support is
top-notch"

Actual Midstate Customer


"They went the
second mile to
find the
information
I needed"

Actual Midstate Customer


"There, on the
phone, is a
friendly and knowledgeable
person who can actually help"

Actual Midstate Customer

 

Betty Bowers
Customer Service Manager
Extension: 3300
Email: bbowers@midstatetool.com

Cindee Batts
Customer Service Assistant Manager
Extension: 3305
Email: cbatts@midstatetool.com

Gina Edevane
Customer Service
Extension: 3306
Email: gedevane@midstatetool.com
Beth Hemenway-Herman
Customer Service - General Inquiries
Extension: 3340
Email: cs100@midstatetool.com
Email: bhemenway@midstatetool.com 
Deborah Hood
Customer Service / Backorders
Extension: 3301
Email: dhood@midstatetool.com
Jayme Horne
Customer Service
Extension:  3303
Email:  jhorne@midstatetool.com
Doreen Strobert

Customer Service
Extension:
3212
Email: dstrobert@midstatetool.com